Arnim Seetzen

Arnim Seetzen
Geschäftsleiter Vertrieb
06151 / 95 10 9-21
seetzen@haeusler-automobile.de

Michael Tischler

Michael Tischler
Vertrieb Firmenkunden
0176 / 1 95 10 9 25
06151 / 95 10 9-25
tischler@haeusler-automobile.de

Stephan Bolender

Stephan Bolender
Verkaufsberater
06151 / 95 10 9-22
bolender@haeusler-automobile.de

Leopoldo Oliviero

Leopoldo Oliviero
Verkaufsberater
06151 / 95 10 9-26
oliviero@haeusler-automobile.de

Rudolf Frantzen

Rudolf Frantzen
Verkaufsberater
06151 - 95 10 9 - 24
frantzen@haeusler-automobile.de

Slavica Tolusic

Slavica Tolusic
Disposition und Kundenbetreuung
06151 / 95 10 9-0
tolusic@haeusler-automobile.de